Monday 17 December 2018

The Future Awards 2018: Full list of winners

The biggest Youth Awards in Africa, The Future Awards went down on Sunday 16th December 2018 and was hosted by BBNaija 2018 runner-up, Tobi Bakre and media personality Bolanle Olukanni. 
Singer Simi and footballer Ahmed Musa were part of the winners at the 2018 The Future Awards which is in its 13th year of celebrating young people between the ages of 18 - 32 who have made outstanding achievements.

Below is the complete list of winners :
Young Person of the Year : Samson Itodo

Professional Service : Temi Marcella Awogboro

Public Service : Daniel Philemon Saradau

Fashion : Tosin Ogundadegbe

Creativity : Ayobola Kekere Ekun

Comedy : Mark Angel

Photography : Emmanuel Oyeleke

Business: Chidi Ajaere

New Media : John Obidi

Acting : Zainab Balogun

Obiageli Ezekwesili Prize for Advocacy : Uche Kenneth Udekwe

Agriculture: Ayodele Sipasi Olalekan

Screen Producer : Nadine Ibrahim

On-Air Personality (Television) : Olive Emodi

University of Sussex and The Future Awards Prize for Education : Itodo Anthony

Technology: Odunayo Eweniyi, Joshua Chibueze and Somtochukwu Ifezue

On-Air Personality (Radio) : Folu Storms

Music : Simisola Ogunleye (Simi)

Sports : Ahmed Musa.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363