Monday 3 April 2017

Here Are The Winners From The ACM Awards 2017

At the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas yesterday superstars like Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw graced the red carpet of the ACM 2017 Awards which was hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley making it their second year in a row.
There were performances from more than 25 acts including Florida Georgia Line, Backstreet Boys and Kelsea Ballerini. As with every award show, the 2017 Academy of Country Music Awards belong to the winners. 

Entertainer of the Year
WINNER: Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
WINNER: Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
WINNER: Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
WINNER: Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
WINNER: Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts

New Male Vocalist of the Year (Presented by T-Mobile)
WINNER: Jon Pardi
Kane Brown
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year (Presented by T-Mobile)
WINNER: Maren Morris
Lauren Alaina
Brandy Clark

New Vocal Duo Or Group of the Year (Presented by T-Mobile)
WINNER: Brothers Osborne
A Thousand Horses
Dan + Shay
Maddie & Tae

Album of the Year
Black, Dierks Bentley
Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line
Hero, Maren Morris
Ripcord, Keith Urban
WINNER: The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year
"Blue Ain't Your Color," Keith Urban
WINNER: "H.O.L.Y.," Florida Georgia Line
"Humble and Kind," Tim McGraw
"My Church," Maren Morris
"Vice," Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year
"Blue Ain't Your Color," Keith Urban
WINNER: "Die a Happy Man," Thomas Rhett
"Humble and Kind," Tim McGraw
"Kill a Word," Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens
"Tennessee Whiskey," Chris Stapleton
"Vice," Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year (Presented by Xfinity)
"Fire Away," Chris Stapleton
WINNER: "Forever Country," Artists of Then, Now & Forever
"Humble and Kind," Tim McGraw
"Peter Pan," Kelsea Ballerini
"Vice," Miranda Lambert

Songwriter of the Year
Ashley Gorley
Luke Laird
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
WINNER: Lori McKenna

Vocal Event of the Year
"Different for Girls," Dierks Bentley featuring Elle King
"Forever Country," Artists of Then, Now & Forever
WINNER: "May We All," Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw
"Setting the World on Fire," Kenny Chesney featuring Pink
"Think of You," Chris Young Featuring Cassadee Pope

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363