Friday 23 June 2017

Taraji P. Henson Of Empire To Receive Hollywood Walk of Fame Star

On Thursday afternoon, the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced the lucky honourees who will be receiving a star in 2018. For the category of television, Anthony Anderson, Gillian Anderson, Lynda Carter, Simon Cowell, RuPaul, Taraji P. Henson, Eric McCormack, Ryan Murphy, Niecy Nash, Mandy Patinkin and Shonda Rhimes will all be celebrated.

In addition, the late Steve Irwin will also be recognized for his contributions.

Other Class of 2018 members include:
Motion Pictures: Jack Black, Kirsten Dunst, Jeff Goldblum, F. Gary Gray, Mark Hamill, Jennifer Lawrence, Gina Lollobrigida, Minnie Mouse, Nick Nolte and Zoe Saldana
Recording: Mary J. Blige, Sir Richard Branson, Petula Clark, Harry Connick Jr., Ice T, Snoop Dogg, Carrie Underwood and Weird Al Yankovic Radio: Steve Jones Live Theatre/Live Performance: Charles Aznavour, Lin-Manuel Miranda and the late Bernie Mac

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363