Monday 18 September 2017

#Emmys2017: See full list of winners

This year's edition of the Emmy Awards held at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. See full list of winners.

Drama Series 
 Better Call Saul 
The Crown 
The Handmaid’s Tale – WINNER 
Stranger Things 
This Is Us 

Comedy Series 
Master of None
Modern Family
Silicon Valley
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
Limited Series or TV Movie
Big Little Lies – WINNER
Feud: Bette and Joan
The Night Of
Lead Actress in a Drama Series 
Viola Davis – How to Get Away with Murder 
Claire Foy – The Crown 
Elisabeth Moss – The Handmaid’s Tale – WINNER
Keri Russell – The Americans 
Evan Rachel Wood – Westworld
Robin Wright – House of Cards
Lead Actor in a Drama Series 
Sterling K Brown – This Is Us – WINNER
Anthony Hopkins – Westworld 
Bob Odenkirk – Better Call Saul 
Matthew Rhys – The Americans 
Kevin Spacey – House of Cards
Lead Actor in a Comedy Series 
Anthony Anderson – Black-ish
Aziz Ansari – Master of None
Zach Galifianakis – Baskets
Donald Glover – Atlanta – WINNER
William H. Macy – Shameless
Jeffrey Tambor – Transparent
Lead Actress in a Comedy 
Pamela Adlon – Better Things 
Jane Fonda – Grace and Frankie 
Allison Janney – Mom
Ellie Kemper – Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt 
Julia Louis-Dreyfus – Veep – WINNER
Tracee Ellis Ross – Black-ish
Lily Tomlin – Grace and Frankie
Lead Actress in a Limited Series or TV Movie 
Carrie Coon – Fargo
Felicity Huffman – American Crime 
Nicole Kidman – Big Little Lies – WINNER
Jessica Lange – Feud
Susan Sarandon – Feud
Reese Witherspoon – Big Little Lies
Lead Actor in a Limited Series 
Riz Ahmed – The Night Of  – WINNER
Benedict Cumberbatch – Sherlock
Robert De Niro – Wizard of Lies 
Ewan McGregor – Fargo
Geoffrey Rush – Genius

Best Guest Actress in a Drama Series
Laverne Cox (Orange is the New Black)
Alexis Bledel (The Handmaid’s Tale) – WINNER
Ann Dowd (The Leftovers)
Shannon Purser (Stranger Things)
Cicely Tyson (How to Get Away with Murder)
Alison Wright (The Americans)
Best Guest Actor in a Drama Series
Ben Mendelsohn (Bloodline)
BD Wong (Mr. Robot)
Hank Azaria (Ray Donovan)
Denis O’Hare (This Is Us)
Brian Tyree Henry (This Is Us)
Gerald McRaney (This Is Us) – WINNER
Best Guest Actress in a Comedy Series
Becky Ann Baker (Girls)
Carrie Fisher (Catastrophe)
Angela Bassett (Master of None)
Melissa McCarthy (Saturday Night Live) – WINNER
Wandy Sykes (black-ish)
Kristen Wiig (Saturday Night Live)
Best Guest Actor in a Comedy Series
Dave Chappelle (Saturday Night Live) – WINNER
Riz Ahmed (Girls)
Tom Hanks (Saturday Night Live)
Lin-Manuel Miranda (Saturday Night Live)
Hugh Laurie (Veep)
Matthew Rhys (Girls)
Supporting Actor in a Drama 
Jonathan Banks – Better Call Saul 
Ron Cephas Jones – This Is Us 
David Harbour – Stranger Things 
Michael Kelly – House of Cards 
John Lithgow – The Crown – WINNER
Mandy Patinkin – Homeland 
Jeffrey Wright – Westworld
Supporting Actress in a Drama 
Uzo Aduba – Orange Is the New Black 
Millie Bobby Brown – Stranger Things 
Ann Dowd – The Handmaid’s Tale – WINNER
Chrissy Metz – This Is Us 
Thandie Newton – Westworld
Samira Wiley – The Handmaid’s Tale
Supporting Actor in a Comedy 
Louie Anderson – Baskets
Alec Baldwin – Saturday Night Live – WINNER
Tituss Burgess – Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt 
Ty Burrell – Modern Family 
Tony Hale – Veep 
Matt Walsh – Veep
Supporting Actress in a Comedy 
Vanessa Bayer – Saturday Night Live 
Anna Chlumsky – Veep
Kathryn Hahn – Transparent
Leslie Jones – Saturday Night Live 
Judith Light – Transparent
Kate McKinnon – Saturday Night Live – WINNER
Supporting Actor in a Limited Series or TV Movie 
Bill Camp – The Night Of 
Alfred Molina – Feud
Alexander Skarsgard – Big Little Lies – WINNER
David Thewlis – Fargo
Stanley Tucci – Feud
Michael Kenneth Williams – The Night Of
Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or TV Movie 
Judy Davis – Feud
Laura Dern – Big Little Lies – WINNER
Jackie Hoffman – Feud 
Regina King – American Crime 
Michelle Pfeiffer – The Wizard of Lies 
Shailene Woodley – Big Little Lies
Variety Sketch Series

Billy on the Street
Documentary Now!
Drunk History
Saturday Night Live – WINNER
Tracey Ullman’s Show
Writing for a Comedy Series
Atlanta (Episode: “B.A.N.”), Written by Donald Glover
Atlanta (Episode: “Streets on Lock”), Written by Stephen Glover
Master of None (Episode: “Thanksgiving”), Written by Aziz Ansari and Lena Waithe – WINNER
Silicon Valley (Episode: “Success Failure”), Written by Alec Berg
Veep (Episode: “Georgia”), Written by Billy Kimball
Veep (Episode: “Groundbreaking”), Written by David Mandel
Writing for a Drama Series
The Americans (Episode: “The Soviet Division”), Written by Joel Fields and Joe Weisberg
Better Call Saul (Episode: “Chicanery”), Written by Gordon Smith
The Crown (Episode: “Assassins”), Written by Peter Morgan
The Handmaid’s Tale (Episode: “Offred”), Written by Bruce Miller – WINNER
Stranger Things (Episode: “Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers”), Written by The Duffer Brothers
Westworld (Episode: “The Bicameral Mind”), Written by Lisa Joy and Jonathan Nolan
Writing for a Variety Series
Full Frontal with Samantha Bee
Last Week Tonight with John Oliver – WINNER
Late Night with Seth Meyers
The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
Saturday Night Live

Writing for a Limited Series, Movie, or Dramatic Special
Big Little Lies, Written by David E. Kelley
Black Mirror (Episode: “San Junipero”), Written by Charlie Brooker – WINNER
Fargo (Episode: “The Law of Vacant Places”), Written by Noah Hawley
Feud: Bette and Joan (Episode: “And the Winner Is… (The Oscars of 1963)”), Written by Ryan Murphy
Feud: Bette and Joan (Episode: “Pilot”), Written by Jaffe Cohen, Michael Zam, and Ryan Murphy
The Night Of
 (Episode: “The Call of the Wild”), Written by Richard Price and Steven Zaillian

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363