Tuesday 25 August 2020

DJ Cuppy's 'Original Copy' Album Review

Here is another Cha Cha Album Review Series and I will be reviewing DJ Cuppy's Original Copy album.

Artiste: DJ Cuppy

Title: Original Cuppy

Features: Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Stonebwoy, Wyclef Jean, Fireboy, Darkoo, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Teni, Seyi Shay, Nonso Amadi, Ycee and Ms Banks

Producers: Pheelz Mr Producer, Krisbeatz, Killertunez, 2kriss

Tracks: 12

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Email: publisher@absolutehearts.com
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363