Wednesday 5 May 2021

A review of the 'Shall We Begin' album by Laycon

Good day ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls and members of the Cha Cha Nation, it’s your Musical Plug and Creator of the Energy Force, Hafeestonova and I’m back with another episode of Cha Cha Album Review SeriesToday we shall be taking a look at this brand new album from Big Brother Naija winner, Laycon titled Shall We Begin.

The album was dropped on the 30th of April 2021, it contains 12 tracks and features the likes of Joeboy, Terri, Teni, Mayorkun, YKB and the production credit goes to DJ Klem, Dwills harmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz and Major Bangz. 

Here is the Tracklist 

1. And so She Spoke

2. God Body

3. Verified (feat. Mayorkun)

4. All Over Me

5. Wagwan

6. Kele  (feat. Joeboy)

7. Jeje (feat. Terri)

8. Bam Bam

9. Want You Back (feat. Teni)

10. Fall For Me  (feat. YKB)

11. My Lane

12. And So They Spoke

Listen to the full album via

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363