Wednesday 23 November 2016

Toke Makinwa unveils table of contents for her book, ‘On Becoming‘

Toke Makinwa has unveil the table of contents for her anticipated book, ‘On Becoming‘. The 14-chapter book highlights her journey, the hurt, the shame and every thing she had to go through to ‘become’.

From the look of things, Toke will also be shedding light on “The Other Woman” who came between her and estranged husband, Maje Ayida.
See below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363