Friday 9 June 2017

DJ Khaled releases tracklist for the forthcoming album 'Grateful'

DJ Khaled took to Instagram today to share the photo of his album tracklist. As seen in the picture he posted, the album has 23 tracks and features artistes such as Beyonce, JayZ, Drake, Rihanna, and many more international stars. See tracklisr below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363