Saturday, 18 July 2020

Wizkid drops new song featuring H.E.R and many more on today's episode of Cha Cha

This is the Cha-Cha Music Review Podcast


Reviewed Songs

1.      Niniola- Addicted https://tooxclusive.com/niniola-addicted-prod-by-sarz/

2.      Shatta Wale - Different Star  https://www.ghgossip.com/download-shatta-wale-different-star-prod-by-mix-master-garzy/

3.      King 98 ft. Diamond PlatnumzKachiri http://www.ghafla.com/music/king-98-ft-diamond-platnumz-kachiri/

4.      Wizkid ft. H.E.R- Smile  https://tooxclusive.com/wizkid-smile-ft-h-e-r/

5.      Di’ja- Yaraye Iye https://www.naijaloaded.com.ng/download-music/dija-yaraye-iye

6.      DJ Cuppy ft. Rema x Rayvanny –Jollof On The Jet https://trendybeatz.com/download-mp3/1861/dj-cuppy-jollof-on-the-jet-ft-rema,-rayvanny

7.      Adekunle Gold (AG Baby) - AG Baby  https://tooxclusive.com/adekunle-gold-ag-baby-ft-nailah-blackman/

8.      Terry G -Omo Dada https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/terry-g-omo-dada/

9.      Nadia Mukami ft. Fena Gitu x Khaligraph Jones -Tesa  https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/nadia-mukami-ft-fena-gitu-khaligraph-jones-tesa/

The Cha-Cha Evergreen Song: Holla at Your Boy- Wizkid https://tooxclusive.com/throwback-wizkid-holla-boy/

Other songs you should check out check out

Destiny-Boy ft. C-blvck –Kojo https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/destiny-boy-ft-c-blvck-kojo/

Medikal ft. Okese 1 –Shout https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/medikal-ft-okese-1-shout/

Ycee - Tell Nobody https://justnaija.com/ycee-tell-nobody-m3461/

Blaq Jerzee Olo https://justnaija.com/blaq-jerzee-olo-m3509/

With that, I have come to the end of another Cha Cha Music Review Podcast but before I go let me tell you that the first episode of the Cha Cha Top 10 Series will be dropping on the 29th of the month, so watch out for that, also the Cha Cha Spotlight Series and the Cha Cha Let’s Talk Music Series will be dropping very soon, believe when I say the Cha Cha Music Review Podcast is just started.

Till I come your way next week, my name still remain Hafeestonova it hasn’t changed and it will never change, thank you and one love

No comments:

Post a comment

Contact Us
Email: publisher@absolutehearts.com
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363