Saturday 10 October 2020

#AHAlbumReview: Olamide's Carpe Diem Album Review

We are back with another album review series and this time it’s the Carpe Diem album from Olamide. 

Artiste: Olamide

Title: Carpe Diem

Tracks: 12

Features: Omah Lay, Fireboy, Peruzzi, Phyno, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz

ProducersPheelz, P. Prime, Young John, ID Cabasa, VStix and Young Jonn


1. Another Level

2. Greenlight

3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay

4. Eru

5. Triumphant Ft Bella Shmurda

6. At Your Service

7. Do Better

8. Chimichanga

9. Shilalo Ft Phyno

10. Loading Ft Bad Boy Timz

11. Unconditionally Ft Peruzzi

12. Plenty Ft Fireboy DML 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Us
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363