Saturday, 20 June 2020

On today's episode of Cha Cha Music Review, we paid tribute to the late Dan Foster

Welcome to another episode of the Cha-Cha Music Review Podcast and on today’s episode, I will also be paying tribute to the Big Dawg Dan Foster, who died on the 17th of June, 2020, due to covid19 complications.


1. Sarkodie ft. Manifest- Brown Paper https://tooxclusive.com/west/download-mp3/sarkodie-ft-m-anifest-brown-paper-bag/


2. Rema-Ginger Me https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/rema-ginger-me/


3. Idowest ft. Patoranking -Shamaya https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/idowest-ft-patoranking-shamaya/


4. D’banjft. Seun Kuti&Egypt 80 -Stress-Free https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/dbanj-ft-seun-kuti-egypt-80-stress-free/


5. Zoro ft. Mayorkun -Two Remix https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/zoro-ft-mayorkun-two-remix/


6. Junior Boy–Unlocked https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/junior-boy-unlocked/


7. Larry Gaaga ft. M.I x Eefya - Hold On https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/larry-gaaga-ft-m-i-efya-hold-on/


8. Mr Rawft. Phyno – Gentleman https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/mr-raw-ft-phyno-gentleman/


9. Master KG ft. Burna Boy x Nomcebo Zikode -Jerusalema Remix https://jambaze.com/sa-hiphop/master-kg-ft-burna-boy-noncebo-zikode-jerusalema-remix/#


The Cha-Cha Evergreen Song for the Week: Weird MC – Ijoya
https://jambaze.com/mp3-download/throwback-weird-mc-ijoya/

No comments:

Post a comment

Contact Us
Email: publisher@absolutehearts.com
Phone/whatsapp: +2348027922363